21 Day Fix Workout Review (WEIGHT LOSS IN 21 DAYS)

21 day fix workout review21 Day Fix workout review… Are you ready to lose weight the simple and easy way?

The 21 Day Fix workout program is changing the rules on how you lose weight at home. It’s not about doing some insane and super hard workout… Instead, the 21 Day Fix workouts are only 30 minutes a day and are made to challenge you.

Plus, you will no longer need to keep track of those annoying calories!… Instead, you’ll be learning portion control so that you can continue to eat the right amount of food long after you’ve lost all the weight you desire!

Updated & Revised: April 2016

21 Day Fix Review: Table of Contents

Sponsored Links


How the 21 Day Fix Workout Came to Be

21 Day Fix Creator: Autumn Calabrese

21 Day Fix Creator: Autumn Calabrese

The Beachbody 21 Day Fix workout was created by a whole new trainer to Beachbody, Autumn Calabrese. While helping people lose weight through exercise and proper eating, Autumn noticed a huge problem that people were suffering from…

The people she was training were working super hard in the gym but still were getting ZERO results on the scale…

Have you ever worked out until you couldn’t move but still didn’t lose weight? Autumn discovered the major reason people were working hard and still not losing weight was because they were victims of HEALTHY OVEREATING.

That’s right! With Healthy Overeating, you might be eating super healthy but you can still be gaining weight or not losing weight. No matter how hard you workout.

From recognizing this, Autumn created a whole new workout program called the 21 Day Fix. Gone are the days of Healthy Overeating because of the whole new, color coded portion control containers that come with the 21 Day Fix program.

With the 21 Day Fix portion control containers you don’t need to worry about counting calories and you don’t need to guess at how much you should be eating.

You learn portion control with the 21 Day Fix!

You learn portion control with the 21 Day Fix!

The 21 Day Fix program comes with 7 different containers in which you will measure out your food servings for the day and a nutrition guidebook that explains it all simply and easily.

Here are the Beachbody 21 Day Fix portion control containers:

  • Purple – Fruit
  • Green – Vegetables
  • Red – Protein
  • Yellow – Carbohydrates
  • Orange – Nuts, Seeds, Oils
  • Blue – Cheese, Hummus, Healthy Fats
  • Table Spoon (not included)- Healthy fats
  • Shakeology Shaker Cup – Drinks

We’ll go over the 21 Day Fix Portion Control System in a little bit, however, you should know that this system has proven to be so easy to follow that Beachbody customers are applying these same portion control containers to every Beachbody workout. Including hit workouts like: 21 Day Fix EXTREME, Insanity MAX 30, 22 Minute Hard Corps, The Master’s Hammer and Chisel, CIZE, and many more!

Back to Table of Contents

21 Day Fix Meal Plan Review & Guide

The 7 Portion Control containers that come with the 21 Day Fix program have been amazing because there’s:

  • NO Calorie Counting
  • NO Weighing Out Food
  • And NO Keeping Track of Carbs, Fats, & Proteins

The 21 Day Fix eating plan tries to be as straight forward as possible so that you know exactly what to do. And if you’re curious, both the 21 Day Fix and 21 Day Fix Extreme Eating Plan are very similar in how they are structured. The main difference being that in the 21 Day Fix Extreme diet plan, you will not be allowed to eat certain treats and foods because this is a more strict diet than the 21 Day Fix eating plan.

In this 21 Day Fix review, we’ll only cover the how the 21 Day Fix meal plan works… When you first open your Nutrition Guide, you’ll be asked to figure out your needed calorie intake in order to lose weight. You will be walked step by step on how to figure out this number.

Once you have this number you’ll know how many allotted 21 Day Fix portion containers you’re allowed to eat per day.

Check out the image below for an example of the 21 Day Fix Container Guide. As you can see, you will fall into a certain calorie range and this range determines how many of each color coded containers you’re allowed to have every day.

21 Day Fix Container Guide: Get the Full Details when you order the 21 Day Fix program!

Many 21 Day Fix reviews have stated that they often cannot eat all they’re suppose to because of feeling too full. If this happens to you, make sure to try to eat a little from all the containers and try to rotate around the ones you skip from day to day.

However, DO NOT try to eat less then you should because this will only ruin your results in the long term by making you hit a weight loss plateau. Stick to your target calorie level as much as possible!

Now comes the fun part, how to use your 21 Day Fix Containers?

As you have read by now, you can only use so many of the Beachbody 21 Day Fix containers per day. However, how do you use the portion control containers right now? In the 21 Day Fix food plan, you’ll find two main options given to you.

Option 1… You can create your own meals by picking foods that can go into every container. This allows you to pick and choose what you like best and is perfect for those who love being in the kitchen. Below is an example of what you can place into your 21 Day Fix meal containers:

Vegetables (Green)

  • Kale
  • Collard greens
  • Spinach
  • Brussels sprouts
  • Broccoli
  • Asparagus
  • Beets
  • Tomatoes
  • Squash (summer)
  • Winter squash (all varieties)
  • String beans
  • Peppers, sweet, sliced
  • Carrots
  • Cauliflower
  • Artichokes
Fruits (Purple)

  • Raspberries
  • Blueberries
  • Blackberries
  • Strawberries
  • Watermelon
  • Cantaloupe
  • Orange
  • Tangerine
  • Apple
  • Apricots
  • Grapefruit
  • Cherries
  • Grapes
  • Kiwifruit
  • Mango
Proteins (Red)

  • Sardines (Fresh/Canned)
  • Chicken Breast
  • Turkey Breast
  • Ground Chicken Breast
  • Ground Turkey Breast
  • Catfish
  • Tilapia
  • Trout
  • Cod
  • Salmon
  • Halibut
  • Tuna (Canned/Fresh)
  • Buffalo
  • Lean Ground Beef
  • Eggs
Carbohydrates (Yellow)

  • Sweet Potato
  • Yams
  • Quinoa
  • Beans
  • Lentils
  • Edamame
  • Peas
  • Refried Beans, Non-Fat
  • Brown Rice
  • Wild Rice
  • Potato
  • Corn On The Cob
  • Oatmeal, Steel-Cut
  • Oatmeal, Rolled
  • Bulgur
Healthy Fats & Cheeses (Blue)

  • Avocado
  • Almonds Raw
  • Cashews Raw
  • Peanuts Raw
  • Pistachios Raw
  • Pecans Raw
  • Walnuts Raw
  • Hummus
  • Coconut Milk
  • Feta Cheese
  • Goat Cheese
  • Mozzarella (Low Moisture)
  • Cheddar
  • Provolone
  • Monterrey Jack
Dressing + Seeds (Orange)

  • Pumpkin seeds raw
  • Sunflower seeds raw
  • Sesame seeds raw
  • Flaxseed ground
  • Olives
  • Coconut

Oils and Butters (Teaspoon)

  • Olive Oil extra virgin
  • Coconut oil extra virgin
  • Flaxseed oil
  • Walnut oil
  • Nut butters
  • Seed butters

21 Fix containers to a meal

Option 2… Recipes and more recipes. The 21 Day Fix eating plan gives you several recipes and even tells you how many containers you use per serving. This is great for those who are new to cooking healthy.

For example, a piece of meat lasagna would be measured using the Green container but counts as 2 Yellow and 1 Red.

Additionally, the 21 Day Fix program is so popular that you can easily find 21 Day Fix recipes online and especially on Pinterest. The majority of these recipes will tell you what containers are used per serving.

Or… you can order the FIXATE Cookbook that gives you 101 – 21 Day Fix approved recipes. This cookbook was created by Autumn Calabrese as an addition for either the 21 Day Fix or 21 Day Fix Extreme workout program.

In short, the 21 Day Fix Eating Plan will ensure you LOSE WEIGHT by eating the right amount of food and even provides healthy recipes for you to try out.

Back to Table of Contents

21 Day Fix Workout Reviews

21 Day Fit workouts help you get fit.

21 Day Fit workouts help you get fit.

This wouldn’t be a complete 21 Day Fix workout review without also covering the workout routines you’ll be doing with the program… In the 21 Day Fix, you’re not doing a super hard workout that will have you wanting to vomit or give up before you even start.

Instead, you’re doing challenging workouts that are great for beginners to intermediate…

Every Beachbody 21 Day Fix workout is only 30 minutes and includes the following on 2 DVDs:

  1. Upper Fix. Targeted resistance training helps shape your chest, back, shoulders, arms, and abs.
  2. Lower Fix. Firm and tone your entire lower body while you blast fat and burn calories.
  3. Total Body Cardio Fix. Keep your heart rate up and your metabolism revved high long after the workout is over.
  4. Cardio Fix. Get your heart pumping and your body moving as you melt away the pounds.
  5. Pilates Fix. Strengthen your core, elongate your muscles, and firm your hips and thighs.
  6. Yoga Fix. Improve your balance, flexibility, and strength as you help relax your muscles.
  7. **Bonus** Dirty 30. Includes 4 rounds of fat-burning exercises help carve out a leaner, stronger physique.

FREE Bonus workout when you order from this site:

  • Plyo Fix. Autumn’s drill-based 30-minute workout circuit doesn’t waste any time. She’ll help you blast fat and torch calories as you accelerate your 21 Day Fix results

You can UPgrade your 21 Day Fix order with the 21 Day Fix Ultimate Package. You’ll get everything in the Base Kit, Plus:

  • 2 additional workouts.
  • A large portion-control container for meals on-the- go.
  • One pink B-LINES Resistance Band plus handles.
  • And a FREE insulated tote bag.
  • Order the 21 Day Ultimate Package HERE

Here are some Important Notes to Consider on the 21 Day Fix Workouts:

  • You will need some equipment to complete 21 Day Fix Workouts. At the very least you need a resistance band or a few dumbbells. Suggested weights for women are 3-5 pound dumbbells for your light set and 8-10 pounds for your heavier set.
  • The 21 Day Fix workouts offers a modifier to follow. Making this workout perfect for beginners.
  • The workout schedule is repeated for 3 weeks.
  • You will be working out every day (Monday to Sunday).
  • The 21 Day Fix workouts can be repeated more than 1 round and still get you results every time because the workouts give you variation.

Why the 21 Day workouts are important… Many people can lose weight with eating less but they will also lose muscle mass and can still be very squishy. By doing full body workouts like the 21 Day Fix offers, you will lose weight faster and tone your body to look great. Don’t be a squishy, skinny person.. make sure to do your 21 Day Fix workouts.
Order Your 21 Day Fix Workout!

Order the 21 Day Fix System Here!

Back to Table of Contents

21 Day Fix Results

Rather You Choose 21 Day Fix or 21 Day Fix Extreme, you will create positive habits!It doesn’t matter how great this 21 Day Fix workout review is written, at the end of the day it’s about getting YOU results. While there are several 21 Day Fix reviews you could look through… Here are a few recurring comments that people say about the 21 Day Fix workout program:

  • Love how easy the 21 Day Fix program is!
  • The 21 Day Fix containers make it is to measure out the right serving amount!
  • Many gained back their confidence because of how great the workouts made them feel!
  • The 21 Day Fix workouts were fun and encouraging!
  • Many never thought they would lose so much weight in only 21 days!
  • Many people lost anywhere from 8 to 15 pounds in 21 days!

Just check out what people are saying from the Beachbody 21 Day Fix reviews below:

http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/21-day-fix-results-samantha.jpg

Samantha Wanted a Quick & Healthy Way to Lose Weight. She Lost 12.4 LBS

Samantha was eager to lose her baby weight, and she decided to try the 21 Day Fix because she knew it was a quick and healthy way to lose it. Samantha lost 12.4 pounds and 10.75 inches… She says: “The 21 Day Fix has completely transformed my body.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/patricia-21-day-fix-results.jpg

Patricia Loves the Person She Sees in the Mirror! She Lost 7.4 LBS

Patricia K. gained weight after a spinal surgery. Exhausted and depressed, she decided to make a change for a healthier life. With 21 Day Fix, she lost 7.4 pounds and 19 inches -- in 21 days! She said, "I have regained my self-confidence! I am happy, and I love the person I see in the mirror. I feel strong and energized and am so proud of all I've lost. Most of all, I am even more proud of the positive I have found in my life."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/21-day-fix-reviews-laura.jpg

Laura Lost 15.6 LBS & Got Into Her Skinny Jeans

Laura who felt miserable with her body – she had tried lots of meal plans before, but none seemed to work. With nothing to lose, she figured she would give the 21 Day Fix Challenge Pack a chance. She lost 15.6 pounds and 9.5 inches in 21 days! She says: “My goal was to fit into a pair of skinny jeans that I purchased in December that didn’t fit in the first place. I never thought I’d fit in them after just 21 days!”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/21-day-fix-jamie.jpg

Jamie Found It Easier Than She Thought to Lose 15 LBS

Jamie didn’t love her figure, and when her roommate brought home 21 Day Fix, she decided she’d try it too. She lost 15 pounds and 6 inches. She says: “I’ve learned changing some of the foods I eat was not nearly as hard as I had always made it… I also learned that I don’t need to kill myself to get a good workout and to see results.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/21-day-fix-results-kristy.jpg

Kristy Lost 24 LBS & Transformed Her Life

Kristy was leading an unhealthy life until her sister told her she was concerned about her weight and her health. With the 21 Day Fix, Kristy learned how to eat right, work hard and was able to maintain her weight loss even after a 40-day trip to Europe! She says: “Thanks to 21 Day Fix, I now understand portion sizes. I’m so very grateful. 21 Day Fix has transformed my life.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/21-day-fix-results-amy.jpg

Amy Gained Energy & Lost 17.6 LBS

Amy struggled with exercise for years trying to find a plan she could stick to. She had two kids and decided to commit to 21 Day Fix. She used 21 Day Fix for 5 months, and used her containers even on her rests between rounds. She lost 17.6 pounds and 19.1 inches. She says: “I could not believe the foods I could eat and still lose weight. I have so much more energy. My favorite part is that they’re only 30-minute workouts.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/21-day-fix-reviews-giselle.jpg

Giselle Got the Body She Desired! She Lost 18 LBS.

Giselle was active and athletic, but she was eating portions that were out of control. She choose the 21 Day Fix to help her get the body she always desired and she was able to lose 18 pounds! She said: “I decided to give the 21 Day Fix a shot and it completely changed my life. I am now the size I was as a senior in high school!”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/21-day-fix-results-kimberly.jpg

Kimberly Now Cooks Different For Her Family. She Lost 15 LBS

Kimberly lost 15 pounds and 11 inches in only 21 days! Even with a family of 7, Kimberly was able to make time to follow the 21 Day program and to tone up her body! She says: “I cook differently now for my family of seven. I am proud of myself for toning myself in just 21 days.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/21-day-fix-results-kaylee.jpg

Kaylee Didn't Deprive Herself From the Food She Enjoys & Lost 15 LBS

Kaylee often felt self conscious when in public, like people were judging her every move. With the 21 Day Fix Challenge Pack she lost 15 pounds in 42 days! She says: “This has changed my life by making healthy eating easier. I didn’t have to deprive myself of the occasional chocolate or glass of wine. I can both relax and enjoy my healthy lifestyle.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/21-day-fix-results-meskerem.jpg

Meskerem Gained New Confidence to Live Life & Lost 18 LBS

Meskerem always wanted to lose weight, however she felt for a long time that she just wasn’t meant to be skinny. With the 21 Day Fix system, she was able to lose 18 pounds! She says: “I have a better overall understanding of my nutrition needs and am happy I stuck with it. I have made up my mind to go out, and be active, and live life like a young woman in her 20’s would!”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/21-day-fix-results-devon.jpg

Devon Lost 50 LBS & Completely Changed Her Life Around

Devon felt the quality of her life deteriorating slowly everyday. She felt like she had to give up more and more everyday as she got larger and larger. With 21 Day Fix system she lost 50 pounds and 32.5 inches in 5 rounds! She says: “It has completely changed my body and therefore my life and how I see myself. How strong I feel and look is what I’m most proud of.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/21-day-fix-results-ruth.jpg

Ruth Thought Her Only Option Was Surgery. She Lost 33 LBS

Ruth avoided the beach and pools because she didn’t want to wear a bathing suit. She felt inspired after seeing other people’s transformations who tried the 21 Day Fix Challenge Pack. In 3 rounds, she lost 33 pounds! Now she loves trying on clothes and doesn’t hide from cameras. She says: “I used to get very frustrated with my abdominal area. I thought the only way to fix it was surgery, but the exercises targeted it, and it was the first area that toned up. I was able to do it with 21 Day Fix.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/21-day-fix-results-danielle.jpg

Danielle Has More Confidence, Incredible Energy, & Lost 32 LBS

Danielle lost 32 pounds with 3 rounds and said: “I feel stronger, healthier and I fit into my old jeans! My confidence has grown so much and my energy is incredible.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/21-day-fix-review-wilmary.jpg

Wilmary Loved Not Needing to Count Calories. Lost 25 LBS

Wilmary lost 25 pounds and said: “The 21 Day Fix was an awesome experience. My favorite part was being able to eat everything and to control the portions without counting calories.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/21-day-fix-review-jenna.jpg

Jenna Has More Energy & Lost 17 LBS

Jenna was unhappy with her body, and decided to try the 21 Day Fix because she could find time to fit the 30 minute workouts into her day. She lost 17 pounds and says: “I have a lot more energy now. I’m much more conscious of what I eat and drink, and now I only eat when I’m hungry.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/21-day-fix-reviews-rondi.jpg

Rondi Can Now Keep Up with Her Kids. She Lost 21 LBS

Rondi couldn’t keep up with her kids. She decided to try 21 Day Fix because of the testimonials she saw. She lost 21 pounds and can now keep up with her kids without any problems! She says: “Eating healthy and exercising daily isn’t as hard as I thought. I even use the containers with my husband and kids. It’s been a great experience for all of us.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/randi-21-day-fix-before-and-after.jpg

Randi Lost 140 LBS in Less Than a Year

Randi H. has lost an amazing 140 lbs and 97 inches - all with 21 Day Fix! She's done 14 rounds in a row (294 days) - it's taken her less than a year to change her life!
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/catherine-21-day-fix-review.jpg

Catherine Had Trouble Losing Weight Until Now. Lost 45 LBS

Catherine H. had struggled to lose weight with other methods in the past. She found 21 Day Fix and decided to give it a try since it incorporated nutrition into a fitness program. She completed 9 ROUNDS right in a row, and in about 6 months she lost 45 pounds and 16 inches! She said, "I feel fantastic and have great energy for my very busy life. I lost 13 pounds in the first month. It was a miracle!"
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/heather-21-day-fix-results.jpg

Heather is a Happier Mom & Wife. She Lost 21.4 LBS

Heather K. hated how her clothes looked on her, was moody, overweight, and uncomfortable. She wanted a true lifestyle change, so she started doing 21 Day Fix. She completed 3 rounds, and lost 21.4 pounds and 13.3 inches in 63 days! She said, "I look at my legs and can't believe they're mine. I'm also pretty proud of my shoulders. I'm so happy with how I look and feel - I am a happier mom and wife!"
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/cynthia-21-day-fix-before-and-after.jpg

Cynthia Thought She Had No Time To Workout with 3 Kids. She 27 LBS

Cynthia C. was tired all the time, couldn't stand the way she looked, and had no time to hit the gym with 3 children. She completed 3 rounds in a row, and lost 27 pounds and 7 inches! She said, "I am proud of my accomplishments! The 21 Day Fix has changed so many things in my life. I have learned the proper portions to eat and what foods are best. I am setting a much better example for my children."

Are you ready to tone up your body, look great, lose up to 15 pounds, and follow a simple eating plan that doesn’t include counting calories? Then order the 21 Day Fix program for yourself below:
Order Your 21 Day Fix Workout!

Order the 21 Day Fix Program!

Back to Table of Contents

21 Day Fix Workout Review: Frequently Asked Questions

How many days will it take me to lose weight? Just 21 days?

Following the 21 Day Fix program will get you to lose weight. It’s up to you to decide how much weight you want to lose and how long you’re willing to work for it. If you want to do more than one round of the 21 Day Fix (another 21 days), then you can because the program offers several different workouts so that you don’t plateau.

Remember, many people are losing between 8 to 15 pounds in 21 days. So, if you have more weight to lose, then you’ll need to do a few more rounds of the 21 Day Fix program. A few people have lost up 80 pounds from simply following the 21 Day Fix workouts and also sticking to the Nutrition Plan.

The best thing that has been documented from the 21 Day Fix reviews is that people were able to keep losing weight with the 21 Day Fix. However, you are more then welcome to change up your workout and try something else if you get bored. Beachbody has released 21 Day Fix Extreme as the next level up to the 21 Day Fix. Learn more about Beachbody 21 Day Fix Extreme!

Do I have to drink Shakeology with the 21 Day Fix to get results?

Shakeology: Turbo Charge Your Weight Loss!Shakeology is a complete nutritional shake that has helped many people improve their lives.

Shakeology has been Clinically Proven to

  • Help with continuous weight loss over time
  • Lower your cholesterol
  • And lower your blood sugar

Shakeology reviews have also reported the following:

  • Reduced hunger & food cravings
  • Healthier skin, hair, and nails
  • Increased energy
  • Boosted immune system
  • Improved digestion & regularity

Now, do you need Shakeology to lose weight with the 21 Day Fix?… No. However, Shakeology can turbo charge your weight loss efforts and improve your health! Just check out the 21 Day Fix Shakeology Reviews below…

http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-jennifer.jpg

21 Day Fix & Shakeology Completely Changed Jennifer's Life!

“Before 21 Day Fix, my mental, emotional, and physical well being was at an all-time low. I ate due to emotional stress and really struggled with portion control. And then 21 Day Fix came into my life and changed everything. And I mean, EVERYTHING!!!! I absolutely love how simple the entire program was. The workouts are “Back to Basics” as I like to call them, and Autumn was a fantastic trainer! She’s so inspiring and made me want to keep pushing myself, and my limits, every single day. The containers were vital to my success because they were simple to use and took the guesswork out of proper portion sizes. Plus, Shakeology has been a lifesaver for me and it gave me a ton of energy. Five months later I’m stronger, healthier, thinner, and happier than I’ve been in years. And the best part is, now my children have to keep up with me instead of the other way around."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-shakeology-results-sophie.jpg

Sophie Realized She Has a GLORIOUS Body That Can FEEL Amazing & DO Amazing Things!

"Honestly, up until this program, I never knew how to properly eat or exercise. I never thought of food as fuel and didn’t have a clue how to make food taste good without dousing it with a ton of ranch dressing, cheese, or salt. But one day I had enough. I turned to 21 Day Fix as my “guidance course” in desperate hope of achieving long-term and sustainable results. Beyond learning what to eat and how much food my body truly needed, Shakeology was the biggest influence on my success. It took away my sweet cravings, and not only would I be completely satisfied after having a Shake-o, I felt incredibly energized. And due to the fact that I was juggling three jobs, I could take one on-the-go, which kept me from fast food drive-thrus. Plus, until I overhauled my diet, it never occurred to me that my bloat and discomfort were all related to what I ate. I just thought that was how I was made. One of the greatest things about this program is how it transformed my midsection. For the first time in my life I finally have abs and it feels amazing! The saying is true, abs ARE made in the kitchen. Before, I lived to eat. Now, I eat to live! I was never hungry on the program and was more satisfied on less food simply because my body was being fed the food it actually needed. I finally discovered what a strong woman I am and that I can actually choose to do things that are good for me, and not just convenient. I also learned that I have a GLORIOUS body that can FEEL amazing and DO amazing things when I take care of it."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-shakeology-reviews-nicole.jpg

Nicole Lost Weight From Head To Toe Without Looking Out Of Proportion!

"But now, I totally get it! I know what foods belong in which food groups, how many servings of each group I need per day, and how many calories it truly takes to fuel my body. I no longer feel full and sluggish after eating, instead I feel energized! Plus, due to my jam-packed work schedule, I rarely have much time for lunch, so having a Shakeology not only made eating feasible, it also provided my body with the protein and nutrients it needed to stay strong and lose weight! This program helped me create a new lifestyle that I will follow forever. I loved Autumn’s encouraging style, as well as the constant reminders about how working out is only part of the battle, and that to make a change, you can’t ruin things in the kitchen. The containers are great and have taught my kids what a real serving size actually is. I couldn’t be more pleased with my complete transformation. Because this program focused on my entire body, I was able to shrink head to toe and not look out of proportion. My double chin is gone, I have cheekbones, and my skin glows. I have a ton of energy with lots of stamina and endurance. I can do 60+ minutes of cardio and run, jump, and do burpees—without modifications! I don’t huff and puff anymore when I walk up a flight of stairs. And I can outplay my kids! I feel strong and fit every single day and truly crave working out. When I start my day with a hard workout, I feel as if I can conquer anything else that comes my way. Thanks, Beachbody, you saved me."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-shakeology-reviews-yara.jpg

Yara Can't Believe How Amazing She Feels!

“I’ve been active and fit my whole life, but after having two kids, I just couldn’t lose the flab. I knew I needed to eat better and start exercising again, but I didn’t know where to start. Thankfully, Autumn did. I absolutely love everything about 21 Day Fix—from the workouts to the nutrition plan—this program has completely changed my life! I used to just eat carbs, carbs, and more carbs, followed by lots of sweets. But now that I’ve changed my diet and started drinking Shakeology, I don’t crave that junk anymore. Shakeology is my treat! After two rounds, and going from a size 10 to a 4, I cannot believe how amazing I feel. I have so much energy, feel incredibly strong, and don’t get winded carrying my girls up the stairs. I had no idea I could feel this good again after having kids. 21 Day Fix gave me my body back and has changed my life forever. Like Autumn says: If you want something you’ve never had, then you have to do something you’ve never done! “
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-shakeology-reviews-ruth.jpg

Ruth is Now The Energizer Bunny with 21 Day Fix & Shakeology!

"21 Day Fix taught me exactly what healthy foods to eat, AND how much of those foods I needed to consume in order to lose fat while building muscle. And while I’ve never been a “nutrition shake drinker,” when I started drinking Shakeology as part of the program, I noticed a significant difference in my energy levels, plus my cravings for sweets has almost entirely gone away. After 3 weeks I felt like the Energizer Bunny! Holy moly, this stuff is a game changer!"
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-randi.jpg

Radni Can Now Smile Back At Herself in the Mirror

"For most of my life, I felt like the fattest person in the room. I was made fun of, called names, treated poorly by many, including family and friends. I got dangerously heavy and even walking a few steps left me breathless. Everyday tasks, such as shopping and driving, were nearly impossible because my stomach was so huge. When I first started the 21 Day Fix, I couldn’t even get through one workout, even the modified version. But I refused to quit and every day I could see and feel I was making progress. I also drank Shakeology every day throughout the program and still do. It took away my cravings while fueling my body with proper nutrition. Without Shakeology I never would have achieved the amazing results that I did! 21 Day Fix and Shakeology have changed my self-image completely. I am healthy and strong. And until now, I’ve never been able to look in a mirror and smile at the girl who’s looking back at me."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-review-shakeology-jennifer-k.jpg

Jennifer Was Desperate & Needed Something that Would Work!

“I had just turned 40 and had never felt worse about my body! My clothes were all too tight and I was extremely concerned about my health. I was desperate and just needed to do something. But what? I never exercised regularly before and I really didn’t know how to lose weight. But the second I saw 21 Day Fix and learned that not only was it a fitness program that anyone could do, but also a portion-control food system, I was sold. The best thing about 21 Day Fix was that it taught me how to replace bad habits with good, healthier ones. The containers were so incredibly easy for me to know exactly what to eat and how much to eat. There was NO calorie counting, just healthy eating. And Shakeology made the eating part even easier. It was my sweet treat every single day! Plus, because it was loaded with all kinds of nutrients, I knew I was fueling my body with what it needed to help me power through my workouts. In just 5 short rounds, I lost 54 pounds and went from a size 16 to a 6. My stomach, arms, and thighs shrank significantly and I feel so incredibly alive."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-shakeology-reviews-andrew.jpg

Andrew Was tired of Being Tired & Grouchy All The Time!

“Before 21 Day Fix I had no energy and no motivation for life in general. I went to work, came home, and watched TV. I was tired of being tired and grouchy all the time and knew I had to change. Thankfully, some of my friends told me how much they loved the 21 Day Fix workouts and meal plan, and encouraged me to give it a shot. 21 Day Fix completely changed my body and my life more than I ever thought it would—I even have abs again! Not only do I now have energy, but I look and feel a million times better than before. I got to admit, the workouts are tough—even for an ex-college athlete. They had me doing things I’d never done before and I sweated my butt off for 30 minutes straight from the start! But Autumn is a great trainer and motivator and she helped me ignore that annoying voice in the back of my head that kept telling me to quit. One of my biggest struggles at first was with the smaller food portions, but I quickly learned how to space out my meals throughout each day and pretty soon I was never hungry. I now understand so much more about which foods are healthy and which are not. Plus, I absolutely love the portion control containers because they’re so easy to use; I use them every day to pack my lunch for work. Shakeology might be the best shake ever created. It’s delicious. It’s healthy. And it fills me up every time! I have it for breakfast almost daily and will continue to do so—for maybe the rest of my life."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-alexis.jpg

Alexis Tried Every Known Fad Diet Known To Man! She Finally Got Results with 21 Day Fix & Shakeology

"I’ve tried every fad diet known to man and have never found anything that not only worked as well as 21 Day Fix, but was so easy to do and understand. I feared that I was going to crave junk food during the program, but Shakeology completely curbed my appetite. The only thing I craved during those 21 days was MORE Shakeology! And it gave me so much energy that I no longer needed a nap during the day. Shakeology tasted like dessert and it was the one meal each day that I couldn’t wait to consume. Now, instead of being skinny fat, I’m skinny fit!"
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-shakeology-results-roberto.jpg

Roberto Lost 45 LBS & 6 Pants Sizes in ONLY TWO Rounds!

“I hadn’t realized how big I had gotten until I saw myself in a photo and was so disappointed how I had let myself go. I knew I needed to change my ways and lose weight, but never did I think it would be with 21 Day Fix. My wife bought the program for herself and all I was going to do was help her with meal prepping. After just one workout, I instantly fell in love with the program. You could make the workouts as intense as you wanted, but there was nothing too hard that a beginner couldn’t do with the help of modifiers. This program is great for all levels—AND BOTH GENDERS! I lost 45 pounds and 6 pant sizes in ONLY TWO ROUNDS! My face slimmed down. I have more definition in my shoulders and arms. My stomach doesn’t stick out nearly as much. And my legs are thinner and toned. Plus, I have more energy than I’ve had in my entire life. I truly believe that the portion-control containers were key to my success. From a very early age, I became very good at overindulging and eating extremely fast. Thankfully, 21 Day Fix taught me how much to eat and what to eat. Now I don’t stuff myself anymore, but eat smaller, more frequent meals throughout the day. Plus, I drink Shakeology daily. Not only does it taste like dessert, it gives my body everything it needs to be healthy.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-shakeology-results-crystal.jpg

Crystal Now Has More Energy & Is Physcially Stronger!

"I’ve been on every protein diet you can think of and 21 Day Fix and Shakeology is by far the best! My husband was super-skeptical when I ordered this program, but now I have to hide my Shakeology from him. Shakeology is amazing; it’s helped me a ton with my energy levels and cravings. Plus, I gained so much physical strength and energy from 21 Day Fix and Shakeology that weight loss was just an added bonus. I’m most proud of the fact that I can now compete with my USMC husband in a burpee challenge."

Shakeology is helping people get more energy and the body they want and it can help you too! Here’s the best part, you can get a 21 Day Fix Shakeology Challenge Pack that’s NOT AVAILABLE at any store, Amazon, and not even on Beachbody.com… You can ONLY get it below…

With the 21 Day Fix Challenge Pack you Save over $50! You’re basically getting the 21 Day Fix program for only $10!

Order Your 21 Day Fix Challenge PackOrder 21 Day Fix Challenge Pack

What can I drink while on the 21 Day Fix?

You have the option to drink milk, soy milk, almond milk, coconut water, coconut milk and fruit juices but you have to sub out a yellow container and you are only allowed 3 times per week.

You can even have a glass of wine but you have to give up a yellow container which is a carb for the day! And most importantly… What does Shakeology count as? Shakeology counts as a Red container, a protein. Some times keeping up with your protein count can be difficult, Shakeology will make it easy 🙂 Plus, since you’re eating less calories, Shakeology will help guarantee you get your nutritional needs met.

shakeology really works

Can I eat sweets or other treats while on the 21 Day Fix?

Yes! The Beachbody 21 Day Fix Nutrition Guide gives a list of treats you can enjoy that will replace a yellow container.

Are there recipes I can follow with the 21 Day Fix?

Yes! The 21 Day Fix offers several different recipes that you can follow…. There are container recipes for your veggies, protein and starchy carbs! There are also Shakeology recipes and home made dressing recipes! However, if you want more than 20 or so recipes, you’ll want to check out the bonus you’ll receive from ordering your 21 Day Fix program today…

Is there a Restaurant Guide with the 21 Day Fix?

Yes! While you should try your best to prepare your own meals, it’s understandable that you may need to go out during the 21 days.

The Restaurant Guide includes a list of restaurant foods and what containers that they will count towards. Here’s a Beachbody 21 Day Fix review example… a cheese and veggie pizza (1/4 of  12inch slice) is 2 yellow, 1 orange and 1 green!  Honestly, giving up all those containers for 1/4 of a slice of pizza would not be worth it to me.

I would try getting the most nutrition possible… For example, lean meat taco (soft corn) with cheese, lettuce, and salsa (2 tacos) is 1 yellow, 1 red, 1 green and 1 blue… That’s much more worth it 🙂

Is there a Vegan/Vegetarian option in the Beachbody 21 Day Fix Program?

Yes! There are several options for Vegan/Vegetarians.

What’s the hardest part about the 21 Day Fix Nutrition Plan?

Like most Nutrition Plans… The hardest part is keeping track of everything that you eat. Beachbody includes a Tally Sheet to help you keep track of everything you eat every day.

Here’s an example of the 21 Day Fix Tally Sheet that will be provided to you:

21 Day Fix Tally Sheet Example

Back to Table of Contents

Are You Ready to Start Losing Weight?

Remember, the 21 Day Fix program is for you because…

  • There’s no counting calories!
  • The workouts are only 30 minutes!
  • The 21 Day Fix easily integrates Shakeology!
  • Many people have felt very full with the 21 Day Fix eating plan!
  • Sweets and Restaurant foods are allowed!
  • Recipes are included!
  • You can use the 21 Day Fix Nutrition Guide with any Beachbody Fitness program!
  • People have lost up to 15 pounds in only 21 days!
  • You can continue to workout with the 21 Day Fix in order to keep losing weight or get more toned!
  • You’ll learn eating habits that you can continue long after you’re done losing weight!

Start Getting Weight Lose Results Today! Order Your 21 Day Fix program below:

Order Your 21 Day Fix Workout!

Order the Beachbody 21 Day Fix Program!

Back to Table of Contents

Where to Buy 21 Day Fix Containers?

While the 21 Day Fix system was designed to work best with the 21 Day Fix diet containers AND workouts, there are many wanting to buy 21 Day Fix containers without the workouts… Or some people simply looking where to buy 21 Day Fix containers because they want an extra set.

Whatever your case may be, here are 5 different options for you to order your containers for the 21 Day fix system…

21 Day Fix containers only1. 21 Day Fix Containers Only: These 7 color-coded containers help you portion out exactly the right amount of food, so you never eat too much or too little. It’s the simplest way to always get your best results.

Your kit includes:

  • 1 Green container – Veggies
  • 1 Purple container – Fruits
  • 1 Red container – Proteins
  • 1 Yellow container – Carbs
  • 1 Blue container – Healthy Fats
  • 2 Orange containers – Seeds & Dressings

If you’re simply looking for another set of containers, this is the best option for you…

Order Your 21 Day Fix Containers Here

21 Day Fix portion Fix with Guide2. Portion Fix Guide with Containers: Portion Fix (similar to the 21 Day Fix Eating Guide) makes portion control so simple, anyone can get great results. This easy-to-follow system includes seven color-coded containers and a Shakeology shaker cup, plus a nutrition guide that tells you how much to eat to lose weight—without starving yourself!

With the Portion Fix, there’s no complicated math, guessing, or weighing—only simple portion control that anyone can do. Each container corresponds to an essential food and macronutrient group and is specially designed to deliver just the right amount of food. You’ll never have to “eyeball” your portions again—if it fits in the container, you can eat it!

Order Your Beachbody Portion Fix System Here

Fixate with 21 Day Fix Containers3. FIXATE Cookbook with Containers: FIXATE and the Portion-Control Container Kit make it easy to use Autumn’s simple system for measuring precise portions—you’ll get 7 color-coded containers that go hand-in-hand with the 101 recipes in the FIXATE cookbook or to use with any of your favorite 21 Day Fix recipes.

FIXATE and Portion-Control Container Kit include:

  • Easy-to-follow recipes (each marked with their color-coded container equivalents) designed to work with 21 Day Fix, 21 Day Fix EXTREME, and Portion Fix—or use the deliciously nutritious recipes to create balanced meals for any other Beachbody program.
  • Seven premeasured, color-coded containers to help you keep your portions in check and nutrition on track

Order FIXATE with Containers Here

4Complete 21 Day Fix workout program for fast weight loss results!. 21 Day Fix System: Get the complete 21 Day Fix program with the portion control containers, 21 Day Fix Eating Guide, 3 Day Quick Fix Bonus Guide, 6 Core workouts, plus a bonus FREE workout!

The 21 Day Fix is an easy-to-follow nutrition and fitness program that makes losing weight so simple that you can lose up to 15 pounds in just 21 days! All without counting calories, without guessing, and without wondering what to eat.

21 Day Fix is perfect if you’re new to working out and you want to lose weight fast…. Here two options for you:

Complete 21 Day Fix Extreme workout program for a more defined body!5. 21 Day Fix Extreme System: Having trouble losing those last few pounds or want to get super defined? Then the 21 Day Fix Extreme program is for you.

21 Day Fix Extreme comes with the color coded portion control containers, the 21 Day Fix Extreme Eating Plan, Countdown to Competition Eating Guide, 7 – 21 Day Fix Extreme workouts, plus a bonus FREE workout!

When you absolutely, positively need to get lean and defined in the shortest time possible…21 Day Fix EXTREME is the way to do it. Give it all the guts, intensity, and drive you’ve got for 21 days—and you WILL get that hard body you’ve always wanted.  Here are two order options for you:

If you’re truly going to make use of the 21 Day Fix diet, then you may also may want to consider getting yourself some ChefLand containers as well in order to prepare your 21 Day Fix meals in advance…

Organize your 21 Day Fix Meals with ChefLand ContainersJust check out the image on the right of how many 21 Day Fixers were able to plan their meals for a whole week! Remember, the 21 Day Fix program is only 3 weeks so you won’t have to do this every week… Unless you want to keep getting amazing weight loss results or maintain your results…

ChefLand containers are 21 Day Fixers #1 choice because they are:

  • Microwaveable Safe
  • Contain a Lid
  • Helps Keep Cold Foods Cold and Warm Foods Warm
  • Are BPA Free
  • Seals Tightly
  • And Has Compartments

Best of all, they’re cheap and you can get 10 with your order! Check out the ChefLand Containers Here...

Back to Table of Contents

Sponsored Links

30 thoughts on “21 Day Fix Workout Review (WEIGHT LOSS IN 21 DAYS)

  1. Unfortunately, when you get the program it says that you will need a set of dumbbells and resistance bands. It would be nice for it to state that on teambeachbody.com when we buy so that we can be ready to go when it comes in the mail!

    1. That is true Mallorey. You can use either the dumbbells or resistance. You don’t need both. I would recommend dumbbells over resistance because they will allow you to move more freely over the resistance bands. I updated the article above so that people know they need equipment. Thanks for the info.

  2. Do you know what would happen if you chose not to use the containers and continued to count calories but still did the work outs as instructed? I just got my kit and it has a page that helps you figure out your calorie target, mine is 1399 but I’ve been eating 1270 so wouldn’t I lose more weight counting calories and doing the workouts?

    1. Hi Chetla J, It’s not just about counting calories. The 21 Day Fix Program is about getting the right amount of Carbs, Fats, and Proteins. While figuring out how many calories you need to take in is important, that’s not the whole story. To better see results, stick to using the containers as directed. Additionally, don’t worry if you end up gaining a few pounds during the first week or two. This is normal and weight loss will follow after some initial weight gain. Thanks for your question.

    1. Hi Laura,
      If you’re new to working out, I recommend sticking to the 30 minutes only. If you already workout regularly and don’t think the 30 minutes is much of challenge for you, then you can go to the gym as well. If a few times a week would work nice. Additionally, if you feel too tired to workout or find yourself having trouble getting through a workout, then pull back on your gym workouts.

    1. Hi Ella, Everyone that goes through a workout program are encouraged to talk to their health professional, especially if they have a extreme special case. For example, if someone needs more iron or another nutrient compared to the average person. For those not on a district, dietary regiment, the 21 Day Fix should be safe because it’s not about eliminating food groups but instead giving you a healthy and nutritious options that you will be able to continue for the rest of your life. The workouts also offer a modifier but no one is encouraged to do more than they are physically capable of. Does that answer your question?

        1. That’s a great question Olga. When you’re breast feeding, you need more calories. With the 21 Day Fix, you need to bump yourself up a level in calories. For example, if you’re between 1,200-1499, move up to 1,500-1,799 calories. It’s also recommended that you drink more water and consult your physician. This information can be found here: Breastfeeding on 21 Day Fix

  3. I did the math and based on my starting weight, my daily target calories aren’t listed above. How would I figure out what to increase to reach it?

    1. Hi CeLisa,
      The Nutrition Plan states the following:
      “If your number is less than 1,200, round up to 1,200. If it’s more than 2,300, round down to 2,300.”
      Let me know if you have any other questions.

    1. The blue containers are healthy fats like nuts and cheeses. The spoon is more for oils and butters like olive oil and nut butters.

  4. Hi,
    Thanks so much, this explains a lot.
    However, from the Pinable Images, according to my calculations I’ll need 3 green containers (for example). So am I literally filling up the green container 3 times that day? If so, I would want to buy 3 sets of the containers… I big thing for me is preparing meals in advance.
    I want to ensure I won’t be in the kitchen longer, using a green thing, washing it, using it, washing it… that doesn’t sound easier, ya know? Thanks so much!!!!!!

    1. You’re correct Carey. By needing 3 green containers, you’ll need to use it 3 times in a day. Unfortunately, Beachbody doesn’t sell the containers separately. Most containers will be good with a quick rinse like kale, spinach, carrots and so on but it will be a little pain to wash them over and over when preparing in advance. You can buy them on Amazon, however. Go Here: 21 Day Fix Portion Control Containers Hope that helps.

  5. Is it possible that you are consuming too many calories?? For instance… eating between 1500-1700 rather than 1200-1400. I completed a round and lost a few inches and 5 pounds.

    1. 5 pounds is a great loss Miranda! Congrats! Depending on your current weight and height, it can take a little longer to really lose the weight you want. I would not recommend eating less than what’s recommended by the 21 Day Fix program. Often, people will slash their calories in order to lose weight quickly but this will ruin your metabolism. Your metabolism is quick to adapt will start needing less calories by sacrificing muscle mass instead of fat. Then, if you return to eating more calories, your body will be quick to store fat (means weight gain for you). Stick to the program and recalculate your calorie intake when needed. If you’re no longer seeing results, then you’ll want to check into what you’re eating. For now, it looks to be working. Keep it up!

    1. Hi DJ, Though it’s not stated in the 21 Day Fix Meal Plan, Beachbody has stated that you can use beans (any variety) or quinoa in your red containers as protein. The other 3 recommended proteins in the plan, that’s vegan friendly, is Vegan Shakeology, Tempeh or Tofu, and Veggie Burger. Check out the image below for Vegan options 🙂
      21 Day Fix Vegan Options

  6. I weight around 128 and I am trying to gain muscle mass but lose some belly fat, I don’t want to lose too much weight so would this program work for me?

    1. Hi Olga, Sounds like you’re already pretty lean but need a little push get rid of that belly fat. I would recommend the 21 Day Fix Extreme. 21 Day Fix Extreme makes more use of dumbbells which will help you gain muscle mass. For muscle mass, make sure to lift heavier and aim for less reps (8-10). Check out 21 Day Fix Extreme HERE

  7. Hi Julio, I have always been told that as you lose weight you have to re-calculate the calories you eat. I know we don’t have to count calories on the 21 Day Fix, but do we ever have to change the portions? I am at the 1200 range but still have in my opinion plenty more weight to lose and I can’t imagine doing the same workout and eating the same foods and still getting results.
    Thank you!

    1. Chrissie… Yes and no… Yes, you should recalculate your calories when you lose a lot of weight. I would say 10 to 20 pounds. However, with the 21 Day Fix you’re eating within a range of calories and may not need to recalculate too often to change to a different range. In your case, you can’t get any lower than you already are and it would do you more harm than good to go lower because when you start eating too little, your metabolism will slow down and stall your weight loss. Remember, the weight range you’re in is already a calorie deficit, so weight loss will continue. If you hit a plateau, you’ll want to change your workout to better challenge you. Possible try 21 Day Fix Extreme or Insanity MAX 30. Also, check out this article: why you may want to eat more to lose weight. Let me know what other questions you have.

  8. Hi,
    I have a 4 month old that I’m nursing. I’m aiming on loosing 10-15 pounds..as I’ve lost most of the baby fat already.
    Which program do you reccomend for me? I’m confused between t25 & this 21 day program. Thanks

    1. Hi Sasha, That’s a great question. Both are great workouts and you’ll get results either way. The question is more, which will you enjoy? Focus T25 is cardio based with some use of a resistance band or weights. It’s great for weight loss but wouldn’t recommend it if you’re already fit. It’s more for beginners to intermediate. 21 Day Fix is great to help you learn portion control and offers a well rounded program with both cardio and resistance training with weights. Though also a beginners to intermediate program, you can use heavier weights to further challenge yourself. Both offer a modifier and a great Nutrition Plan. Although the 21 Day Fix is only 21 Days, you can repeat the program as much as you want. Whereas T25 is a 10 week program. I know this isn’t a direct answer because both are great programs. I will say that the 21 Day Fix is more popular. Let me know what other questions you have. I believe both are great programs and will help you out. Pick the one you’re most interested in…

  9. Hi ,
    I am trying to keep tack of calories burnt. How many calories do you burn doing the 21 day fix work outs like the cardo fix?

    1. Hi Amanda, It’s difficult to track the exact calories you burn because it can vary by the person. Some people may push harder than others. And some workouts may require more work than others. However, Beachbody averages the 21 Day Fix workouts to burn about 400 calories. You can find this estimate in the Nutrition Guide, page 4. Referred to as “Fix Calorie Burn”. Hope this helps.

  10. I was wondering about using weights two or three days in a row. I have always been told to wait 24 hours. Love to know your thoughts. Thanks

    1. Hello Ann, Based on my experience I would say waiting 24 hours would be best. You might be able to get away with 2 days in a row IF you’re breaking up your lower body one day and then upper body on the next day, followed by a day off from using weights. Hope this helps.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *