Insanity MAX 30 Results & Review: INSANITY 2 WORTHY?

You're going to get some insane Insanity MAX results in only 30 minutes a day!

What kind of Insanity MAX 30 results can you really expect from Shaun T’s new workout program? In this Insanity MAX review, we look to see what this new program really has to offer… This program, however, has been a long time coming because people have been asking for a Insanity 2 and Shaun T delivered by producing Insanity: Asylum I and II.

Yet, those two workouts were more for athletic training and not really a Insanity 2. Then Shaun T came out with Focus T25 and this was even further from being a Insanity 2. Focus T25 was more like a Pre-Insanity workout for those who are new to working out.

Finally, after much wait, Shaun T is coming out with something that is closer to being called a Insanity 2, that is Insanity MAX 30! Insanity Max 30 aims to fix a few issues with the original Insanity program with:

  • Over 150 New Moves
  • All workouts only being 30 minutes a day, 5 days a week
  • And a Modifier to follow so you can keep going!

Insanity MAX 30 is looking to be very promising… Let’s discover if it’s the right 30 minute cardio workout for you…

Revised & Updated: April 2016

Sponsored Links

Insanity MAX 30 Results: Table of Contents

What is Insanity MAX 30?

Insanity MAX 30 is about going hard until you MAX OUT. Then take a quick break and get back into the game!When Focus T25 was first released we looked at several major university studies that showed over and over that short and intense workouts will get you better and faster weight loss results than doing a hour long steady-state cardio workout. As a result, Beachbody has released several workout programs that are short and intense, this includes:

And of course, Insanity MAX 30!… In this Insanity MAX 30 review, we’re going to cover what makes MAX 30 different from the other short workouts that Beachbody has to offer and see if this workout is really worth you trying out…

Like Insanity, Insanity MAX: 30 is a 60 day program that requires no equipment. Instead it’s about hardcore cardio and using your own body weight. It’s so hard, that you only need to workout 5 times a week! And there are NO double day Friday’s like Focus T25 had. There is, however, an optional workout for your sixth day. This workout is called PULSE and it’s meant to focus on your core balance and form…

So, what’s the Secret Behind Insanity MAX 30? In Insanity: MAX: 30 your goal is to workout until you need a break, this will be your MAX OUT time… it’s NOT about getting through all 30 minutes, it’s about going as hard as you can for as long as you can, until you MAX OUT! You will record your MAX OUT time, catch your breath, and continue for as long as you can. Then, your goal for the next day is to beat your previous MAX OUT time. Over the next 60 days you will continue to keep track of your MAX OUT times. As long as you MAX OUT, you’ll get MAX RESULTS in 60 days, guaranteed!

Knowing this, who is Insanity MAX 30 for?… This is great for those who…

  • Want to push themselves to beat their personal best!
  • Are short on time! – Some people didn’t have enough time to do an hour workout like Insanity.
  • Want a flexible eating plan!
  • Don’t want to use any equipment! – Absolutely NO equipment needed
  • Are at any fitness level! – Unlike Insanity, there’s a dedicated Modifier in MAX 30.

Learn more about Insanity MAX 30 below…

Order Insanity MAX 30!Order Insanity MAX 30!

Back to Table of Contents

Insanity MAX 30 Workout Reviews

The Insanity Max 30 workout requires NO equipment whatsoever. A yoga mat or jump mat is recommended but not necessary… As mentioned earlier in this Insanity Max 30 review, the goal of INSANITY MAX:30 is to work to your max in every move and every minute, so you can torch MAX calories, burn MAX fat, and achieve MAX muscle definition. It’s a battle between your body and your mind to see how far you’re willing to go for insane results. Check out the Insanity Max 30 Base Kit below…

Insanity MAX 30 workout program.

The best part of the MAX 30 workouts is that Shaun T is there motivating you all the way and the music goes perfect with every move. You’re going to want to keep going even when you feel like you’re about to die! Below, you’ll find a quick review of every MAX 30 workout you’ll be doing for the next two months!

Month 1: Shaun T alternates killer cardio and Tabata-style strength workouts all in preparation for your end-of-week challenge, Friday Fight. Here’s the Insanity MAX 30 calendar for Month 1, followed by individual MAX 30 workout reviews…

Insanity MAX 30 Calendar: Month 1

Cardio Challenge: You’ll do Cardio Challenge every Monday for the first month. From day one you’re going to find out that this is not some simple cardio workout, you’re going to struggle, no matter how fit you are. This is an all cardio workout so you won’t work your upper body very much with this workout, just your legs. Don’t worry though, Shaun T does give a few breaks in between. Additionally, this is considered your fitness test so make sure to write down your MAX OUT time and see how you improve every week!

Insanity MAX 30 Motivation!Tabata Power: Here’s where you’ll start building them muscles! Tabata Power follows traditional Tabata-style “20 seconds on, 10 seconds off” workout structure. Sounds easy right? After all, you get a 10 second cardio recovery… Nope, your muscles are going to burning up by the time you finish this workout!

Sweat Intervals: If you thought Cardio Challenge couldn’t get tougher, here comes Sweat Intervals. You’re going to Sweat in this workout and burn out your legs! Although called “intervals”, you only get like three 30 second breaks. Make sure you get the most from your break and keep going!

Tabata Strength: If you thought Tabata power was fun, you’re going to love this workout even more. In Tabata Power you got a few breaks but now you’re going full out in this workout. You’re going to MAX OUT your chest, triceps, and legs. The cool thing about Shaun T is that he rotates what muscle groups you’re working on so that you can keep going.

Friday Fight: Round 1: Friday Fight is NOT a MMA style workout. No, this is a workout between your mind and your body. Shaun T is going to PUSH YOU hard to finish off your week. This is mainly a cardio workout but you’ll also get some abs and upper body in as well. And you only get two breaks… one after a “warm up” and another half way through the workout. Good Luck!

Month 2: You’ll feel like you’re back at Day One as the intervals get longer, but the rest stays the same. Here’s your Month 2 Insanity MAX 30 Schedule, followed by individual MAX 30 workout reviews…

Insanity MAX 30 Schedule: Month 2

MAX OUT Cardio: How much harder can a 30 minute Cardio workout get? You shouldn’t have asked… You’ll be doing 3 moves for 30 seconds each, cycle 3 times, and then there’s a 1 minute Power Move! Don’t worry, you get a little break before your next cycle. This workout is going to have on the floor before you’re even done!

Now you have time to exercise with Insanity MAX 30!MAX OUT Power: MAX Out Power is all about explosive plyometric moves! The intervals are longer in this “45 seconds on, 15 seconds off” Tabata-style plyometric power madness. You’ll have a lot of jumping moves and a lot of push up position moves. Your cardio will give out on you and so will your muscles!

MAX OUT Sweat: If you thought Sweat Intervals was hard, you haven’t seen anything yet! MAX OUT Sweat is probably the hardest cardio workout ever created, period. Not only will you see many cast members of Insanity MAX 30 take more breaks than normal but you’ll greatly improve your own cardio when you get through this workout… Not to mention burn off several calories!

MAX OUT Strength: This workout is broken up into four rounds: lower body, push-ups, core, and more push-ups. Like before, these workouts are “45 seconds on, 15 seconds off” Tabata-style routine. MAX OUT Strength is going to give you some major muscle definition by the time you’re done!

Friday Fight: Round 2: Friday Fight Round 2 is most comparable to MAX OUT Sweat. This is not going to be a walk in the park. You’re really going to have to give it your all if you want to make it through this workout. Like before, this is a fight between your mind and body! Each move is 45 seconds and pretty much non-stop. You’ll get two little breaks in these workout but otherwise it’s non-stop action!

AND 3 FREE BONUS WORKOUTS WHEN YOU ORDER HERE!

Insanity MAX 30 is like Insanity but shorter and offers a modifier!Pulse: Pulse is Shaun T’s version of a “recovery workout”, meaning there isn’t much relaxing going on here. Pulse is low impact and includes a few stretches but a lot of pulses! You’re going to do squats, planks, and of course make use of your core. You’re going to feel a burn with this “recovery” workout!

Ab Attack:10: With only 10 minutes to work on your abs, Shaun T will get you through this workout fast and non-stop. Your abs are going to be burning up after this brutal ab attack!

Sweat Fest: This live workout with Shaun T seems to be a hybrid of Sweat Intervals and Pure Cardio from Insanity. Sweat Fest is structured a little different from the other MAX 30 workouts because in this workout you’ll get a warm up, a stretch, and then the real workout. This set up is very much like the original Insanity workout. Honestly, this workout was probably filmed for Insanity and is now being used as a MAX 30 Bonus workout. Definitely not as challenging as Sweat Intervals but a nice change up.

HOW HARD ARE THE INSANITY MAX 30 WORKOUTS?

This workout promises to be extra hard… In fact, Insanity Max: 30 is so hard, it’s so sweaty, and it’s more insane than ever that even Shaun T was scared to do some of the new moves at first. And, the cast of Insanity MAX 30 spent a few months getting the moves down and they MAX OUT early during the workout every time! Just check out a few screen shots from Insanity MAX 30 below…

Only 10 minutes into Insanity MAX 30 and people are already feeling the burn!

Only 10 minutes into Insanity MAX 30 and people are already feeling the burn!

Again, 10 minutes into the workout and someone is already on the ground and you can see many people already wrote their MAX OUT time on the board!

Again, 10 minutes into the workout and someone is already on the ground and you can see many people already wrote their MAX OUT time on the board!

MAX 30 is going to be hard. However, Shaun T is there to help you keep going. He will motivate you to DIG SERIOUSLY DEEP!

MAX 30 is going to be hard. However, Shaun T is there to help you keep going. He will motivate you to DIG SERIOUSLY DEEP!

Last move in Friday Fight: Round 1. They are in pain but are almost done!

Last move in Friday Fight: Round 1. They are in pain but are almost done!

The cast members trained to do Insanity MAX 30 and are still on the ground trying to get back to life! How do you think you'll feel at the end of 30 minutes?

The cast members trained to do Insanity MAX 30 and are still on the ground trying to get back to life! How do you think you’ll feel at the end of 30 minutes?

However… Insanity Max 30 was created so that anyone can do it. How?!? By offering a modifier, something that was missing in the original Insanity program. The modifier doesn’t make the moves easier, but does make the moves with less impact so that you can still MAX OUT without Plyo moves. Best of all, there’s a DVD option so that the modifier is always being shown. Check out the screen shot below:

Insanity MAX 30 offers a cut screen option so that you can always have your eye on the Modifier to keep it low impact! Or switch back and further depending on how you're feeling!

Insanity MAX 30 offers a cut screen option so that you can always have your eye on the Modifier to keep it low impact! Or switch back and further depending on how you’re feeling!

So yes, these workouts are extra hard, possibly harder than Insanity, but you have the option to follow a slightly easier modifier.

Order Insanity MAX 30!Order Insanity MAX 30!

Back to Table of Contents

Insanity MAX 30 Results

Every Insanity Max 30 review has to include some results! Check out the kind of results people are getting by following the MAX 30 workouts for only 60 days! (Flip through the images below.)

http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-results-krista-m.jpg

Krista Says MAX 30 Is More Intense Than Hour Long Workouts!

"All of the workouts are only 30 minutes long, but they are more intense than most hour plus gym workouts. My max out times reminded me to not necessarily just focus on the scale or weight, but to see the changes I was making in my strength and endurance."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-review-amaznda-c.jpg

Amanda Got REAL LIFE Results!

"My results are incredible! They made me a believer. This is more than seeing those transformation [informercials]. This real life, my life."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-review-katie-m.jpg

Katie Saw Drastic MAX 30 Results!

"Since completing Insanity Max: 30, my waist and hips have drastically gotten smaller. I almost always have to wear a belt now!"
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-review-alicia.jpg

Alicia Can See Her Abs After Having A Baby!

"Thanks to Insanity Max: 30 I have a six pack after having a baby! I loved the challenge of always beating my max-out time, and I was so proud of myself when I made the full thirty minutes!"
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-results-justin-e.jpg

Justin Was Amazed With What He Saw!

"I noticed huge changes at the 28 day mark. My abs were so defined and so were my arms. I was hooked! When day 60 came around I really couldn't believe I did it. I was amazed at what I saw."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-review-karen-m.jpg

Karen Gained Confidence With MAX 30!

"My confidence in the way I look and in my ability to accomplish something as challenging as Insanity Max: 30 has soared. When day 60 came and Shaun T said MAX OUT for the last time, I started to cry. I had done it!"
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-results-bob-s.jpg

Bob Is Ready To Tackle Life Thanks to MAX 30!

"I LOVE the idea of maxing out. This allows you to be the best that you can be! It gives you a target to push for each week. I feel better than I did when I was 18! Back then, I felt and looked sluggish. Now, I look young and am ready to tackle life thanks to INSANITY MAX:30!"
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-results-michael-s.jpg

Michael Is Ecstatic About His Results!

"When I saw my results from day 1 and day 60 side by side, I couldn't believe the difference. I'm ecstatic about my results from Insanity Max: 30."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-results-kevin-d.jpg

Kevin Started Seeing Results In A Few Weeks!

"It seemed like it would take forever to lose weight and get in shape. However, I started to see results in just a few weeks, and that was so motivating I started looking forward to the program each day."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-results-maricela-r.jpg

Maricela Finally Had Time To Workout!

Maricela lost 17 lbs, 2.5 inches and 3.3% body fat with Insanity Max: 30. She had tried Insanity before, but didn't have the time for the longer workouts. She says: "My confidence has increased because I know if I can finish MAX:30, I can do anything I set my mind to!"
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-results-jimmy-w.jpg

Jimmy Could See A Difference In 2 Weeks!

"I could already see a difference [in my body] in just over 2 weeks of doing INSANITY MAX:30! My energy was up and my body was adjusting to the different workouts in a good way!"
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-review-jason-u.jpg

Jason's Abs Are Finally Visible!

"Since completing Insanity Max: 30 I've seen changes everywhere! I can see my muscle in places I never knew I could have muscle, and my abs are finally visible!"

Get Insanity MAX: 30 with a FREE Bonus Workout! Pick your package below:

Back to Table of Contents

How You Can Get MAX 30 Results!

Insanity MAX 30 is probably now the hardest workout ever placed on DVD… If not on the same ground as INSANITY. However, simply working out is not enough for you to get awesome weight loss results… Here’s a few tips to help you really get the most from working out with Insanity MAX 30!

1. FOLLOW THE INSANITY MAX 30 NUTRITION GUIDE!

Your nutrition is 70-80% of your results!!! The Insanity Max 30 program includes a Nutrition Guide AND a Restaurant Guide! The Nutrition to The MAX Guide will tell you everything you need to know to eat the right foods for real weight loss. In this Guide you’ll find: a food directory, recipes, sample meal plans, how and when to add or subtract foods, a do it yourself meal guide, frequently asked questions, food trackers, and much more!

Insanity MAX 30 even comes with a No Time To Cook Guide for when you need to eat out. This guide covers several different restaurants and fast food restaurants to help you make the right choices on what to eat!

For the most part, the nutrition guide follows an eating plan very similar to that of the 21 Day Fix in terms of portion control (portion control containers included in the Deluxe Kit only). Although the containers are recommended, they are not necessary. You’ll still get amazing Insanity MAX 30 results by following the Nutrition Guide!

Insanity MAX 30 Nutrition Guide and Supporting Material

2. DRINK TONS OF WATER!

Sometimes results can be held back because of people not drinking enough water. Make sure this doesn’t happen to you! The Nutrition guide includes some great recommendations on how to add some flavor to your water.

3. COMMIT TO YOURSELF!

If you want to get the best results possible, make sure you’re working out because you want to. Not because you’re being told to lose weight. Make sure you know WHY you want to lose weight and focus on this WHY every single day! Write this WHY out and place it somewhere that you can see it. Yes, Insanity MAX 30 will be challenging, however, you can do it. And modify whenever you feel like giving up. And most importantly of all, understand that weight loss takes time. Keep following the program and you will see results!

4. DON’T BE AFRAID TO MAX OUT!

Since you know the workouts are only 30 minutes each, some people will try to conserve energy to make it through the whole 30 minutes. While that may seem like a great idea at first… What really matters the most is that you push yourself so hard that you have to take a break to collect yourself. This way you burn out your muscles and can start burning some insane calories!

5. SUPPLEMENT YOUR DIET!

If you’re serious about losing weight, you’re going to be eating less than what you’re used to. As a result you won’t get as much nutrition as your body really needs. Here are two supplements you may consider ordering with your Insanity MAX 30 program…

Beachbody Performance Energize1. A Pre-workout Formula: If you want to power through the hardest workouts with more energy and endurance—to help intensify your focus and delay exercise-induced muscle fatigue—you need a Pre-Workout Formula. With a pre-workout formula, you’ll: boost your energy and endurance, improve exercise performance, sharpen focus and reaction time, increase muscle power output, and delay exercise-induced muscle fatigue…

A great option is Beachbody Performance Energize. Energize contains key ingredients scientifically shown to buffer lactic acid buildup and delay exercise-induced muscle fatigue, improve performance, and help you push with maximum intensity. Learn more about Performance Energize Here

2. Get Your Daily Dose of Nutrition with Shakeology: Shakeology is a premium health shake that includes: protein, antioxidants, phytonutrients, prebiotics, enzymes, and many other rare superfoods that your body desperately needs and craves. Shakeology has even been clinically proven to help with continued weight loss over time and to lower cholesterol and blood sugar. Additionally, several Shakeology reviews report: reduced food cravings, more energy, improved digestion, and much more! Check out the results people have gotten when they combine Shakeology with a fitness program like Insanity MAX 30! Flip through the reviews below…

http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-randi-1.jpg

Radni Can Now Smile Back At Herself in the Mirror

"For most of my life, I felt like the fattest person in the room. I was made fun of, called names, treated poorly by many, including family and friends. I got dangerously heavy and even walking a few steps left me breathless. Everyday tasks, such as shopping and driving, were nearly impossible because my stomach was so huge. When I first started the 21 Day Fix, I couldn’t even get through one workout, even the modified version. But I refused to quit and every day I could see and feel I was making progress. I also drank Shakeology every day throughout the program and still do. It took away my cravings while fueling my body with proper nutrition. Without Shakeology I never would have achieved the amazing results that I did! 21 Day Fix and Shakeology have changed my self-image completely. I am healthy and strong. And until now, I’ve never been able to look in a mirror and smile at the girl who’s looking back at me."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-jennifer-1.jpg

21 Day Fix & Shakeology Completely Changed Jennifer's Life!

“Before 21 Day Fix, my mental, emotional, and physical well being was at an all-time low. I ate due to emotional stress and really struggled with portion control. And then 21 Day Fix came into my life and changed everything. And I mean, EVERYTHING!!!! I absolutely love how simple the entire program was. The workouts are “Back to Basics” as I like to call them, and Autumn was a fantastic trainer! She’s so inspiring and made me want to keep pushing myself, and my limits, every single day. The containers were vital to my success because they were simple to use and took the guesswork out of proper portion sizes. Plus, Shakeology has been a lifesaver for me and it gave me a ton of energy. Five months later I’m stronger, healthier, thinner, and happier than I’ve been in years. And the best part is, now my children have to keep up with me instead of the other way around."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-shakeology-results-sophie-1.jpg

Sophie Realized She Has a GLORIOUS Body That Can FEEL Amazing & DO Amazing Things!

"Honestly, up until this program, I never knew how to properly eat or exercise. I never thought of food as fuel and didn’t have a clue how to make food taste good without dousing it with a ton of ranch dressing, cheese, or salt. But one day I had enough. I turned to 21 Day Fix as my “guidance course” in desperate hope of achieving long-term and sustainable results. Beyond learning what to eat and how much food my body truly needed, Shakeology was the biggest influence on my success. It took away my sweet cravings, and not only would I be completely satisfied after having a Shake-o, I felt incredibly energized. And due to the fact that I was juggling three jobs, I could take one on-the-go, which kept me from fast food drive-thrus. Plus, until I overhauled my diet, it never occurred to me that my bloat and discomfort were all related to what I ate. I just thought that was how I was made. One of the greatest things about this program is how it transformed my midsection. For the first time in my life I finally have abs and it feels amazing! The saying is true, abs ARE made in the kitchen. Before, I lived to eat. Now, I eat to live! I was never hungry on the program and was more satisfied on less food simply because my body was being fed the food it actually needed. I finally discovered what a strong woman I am and that I can actually choose to do things that are good for me, and not just convenient. I also learned that I have a GLORIOUS body that can FEEL amazing and DO amazing things when I take care of it."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-shakeology-review-alexis-1.jpg

Alexis Tried Every Known Fad Diet Known To Man! She Finally Got Results with 21 Day Fix & Shakeology

"I’ve tried every fad diet known to man and have never found anything that not only worked as well as 21 Day Fix, but was so easy to do and understand. I feared that I was going to crave junk food during the program, but Shakeology completely curbed my appetite. The only thing I craved during those 21 days was MORE Shakeology! And it gave me so much energy that I no longer needed a nap during the day. Shakeology tasted like dessert and it was the one meal each day that I couldn’t wait to consume. Now, instead of being skinny fat, I’m skinny fit!"
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-shakeology-reviews-nicole-1.jpg

Nicole Lost Weight From Head To Toe Without Looking Out Of Proportion!

"But now, I totally get it! I know what foods belong in which food groups, how many servings of each group I need per day, and how many calories it truly takes to fuel my body. I no longer feel full and sluggish after eating, instead I feel energized! Plus, due to my jam-packed work schedule, I rarely have much time for lunch, so having a Shakeology not only made eating feasible, it also provided my body with the protein and nutrients it needed to stay strong and lose weight! This program helped me create a new lifestyle that I will follow forever. I loved Autumn’s encouraging style, as well as the constant reminders about how working out is only part of the battle, and that to make a change, you can’t ruin things in the kitchen. The containers are great and have taught my kids what a real serving size actually is. I couldn’t be more pleased with my complete transformation. Because this program focused on my entire body, I was able to shrink head to toe and not look out of proportion. My double chin is gone, I have cheekbones, and my skin glows. I have a ton of energy with lots of stamina and endurance. I can do 60+ minutes of cardio and run, jump, and do burpees—without modifications! I don’t huff and puff anymore when I walk up a flight of stairs. And I can outplay my kids! I feel strong and fit every single day and truly crave working out. When I start my day with a hard workout, I feel as if I can conquer anything else that comes my way. Thanks, Beachbody, you saved me."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-day-fix-shakeology-reviews-andrew-1.jpg

Andrew Was tired of Being Tired & Grouchy All The Time!

“Before 21 Day Fix I had no energy and no motivation for life in general. I went to work, came home, and watched TV. I was tired of being tired and grouchy all the time and knew I had to change. Thankfully, some of my friends told me how much they loved the 21 Day Fix workouts and meal plan, and encouraged me to give it a shot. 21 Day Fix completely changed my body and my life more than I ever thought it would—I even have abs again! Not only do I now have energy, but I look and feel a million times better than before. I got to admit, the workouts are tough—even for an ex-college athlete. They had me doing things I’d never done before and I sweated my butt off for 30 minutes straight from the start! But Autumn is a great trainer and motivator and she helped me ignore that annoying voice in the back of my head that kept telling me to quit. One of my biggest struggles at first was with the smaller food portions, but I quickly learned how to space out my meals throughout each day and pretty soon I was never hungry. I now understand so much more about which foods are healthy and which are not. Plus, I absolutely love the portion control containers because they’re so easy to use; I use them every day to pack my lunch for work. Shakeology might be the best shake ever created. It’s delicious. It’s healthy. And it fills me up every time! I have it for breakfast almost daily and will continue to do so—for maybe the rest of my life."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/focus-t25-shakeology-review-sarah.jpg

Sarah Finally Put Away Her Maternity Clothes

“My health before Shakeology and FOCUS T25 was horrible! I had no energy or motivation, couldn’t keep up with my kids, was depressed with my appearance, and couldn’t fit into my old jeans (only maternity jeans). Don’t know why that surprised me—I lived off of pizza, wings, chocolate, and ice cream. But all that changed when Beachbody came into my life. In 60 days I lost 21 lbs. and 19 inches. And over the past 6 months, I’m down a total of 42 lbs. My energy has skyrocketed, I’m no longer bloated, and my digestion has improved. I will stay on Shakeology forever. Where else can you get a meal that’s so nutritious for $4? It’s so worth the money!”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-demetri.jpg

Demetri Feels Years Younger & Has a Ton More Energy!

"Before I lost 31 lbs. in 3 months with FOCUS T25 and Shakeology I felt like a 67-year-old in a 37-year-old’s body. I was killing myself at the gym and never saw any results. I was exhausted and in pain all the time, and would down 4 cups of coffee a day just to stay awake. BUT NOW…I feel YEARS younger, have a ton more energy, I’ve lost a significant amount of belly fat, my sweet cravings are almost gone, and I’ve actually saved money because I no longer go out for lunch (instead I have my Shakeology). I truly am a new person. I don’t know if I would have achieved the results I did without Shakeology. And if I did, it would have taken much, much longer!”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-james.jpg

Shakeology Has Made The Difference in James's Weight Loss Journey!

“By the time I was in my late 30s I was overweight and tired ALL OF THE TIME!I got hooked on Beachbody’s workouts and lost a ton of weight, but needed a better way to kick off my day than with a huge cup of coffee loaded with sugar—so I turned to Shakeology. Shakeology gives my body what it needs to recover from my workouts as well as properly fueling me for the rest of the day. Plus, I can have breakfast on the run. Now my digestion is much better and my cravings have disappeared. Shakeology is by far the one product that has made the biggest difference in my weight loss and health journey.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-janelle.jpg

Janelle Can Now Wear Clothes She Hasn't Worn in 6 Years!

“Prior to drinking Shakeology I was in a complete slump and my dietary habits were horrible. I was an impulsive and emotional eater, drinking Coke with my sugary breakfast cereal, and wanting dessert every night! A year after my daughter was born I had yet to lose all of the baby weight and was miserable. So I purchased the FOCUS T25 Challenge Pack that came with Shakeology, and gave it a try. In 4 months I lost 16 lbs., no longer crave junk food, can fit into clothes I haven’t worn in 6 years, and am in a great mood all the time. Plus,my energy has significantly increased! Shakeology takes the guesswork out of eating and it’s DELICIOUS!”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/focus-t25-shakeology-reviews-kati.jpg

T25 + Shakeology Cured Kati's Depression!

“My newborn baby and my 3 year old daughter needed a happy healthy mom. I knew I had to get my butt in gear and get moving for them. Drinking Shakeology and working out with t25 cured my depression. I felt so healthy drinking it. Yes I saw benefits in my mood. I was new to clean eating and it was so nice for me to grab on the go instead of me bringing my Tupperware of chicken, veggies, and sweet potato. I love it. I felt like I was on top of the world. It was like a natural high getting all that processed food out of my diet.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/focus-t25-shakeology-results-sarah-w.jpg

Sarah Felt Fat, Ugly, Sluggish, Depressed, & Hated How She Looked. Not Any More!

“After having my second child I weighed 184 pounds—felt fat, ugly, sluggish, depressed, and hated how I looked in the mirror. I just wanted my old body back so I turned to FOCUS T25 and Shakeology. I replaced breakfast with Shakeology and it kept me full and satisfied until lunch. Almost instantly I felt more energized and healthy and I stopped craving junk! In just 14 weeks I lost 30lbs. and the inches just melted away. Finally, I’m finding my love of health and fitness again and I’m so proud of my results. I love hearing people compliment me and ask what my secret is. So I tell them: I start each day with a workout, a Shakeology, and a smile!”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/ciz-reviews-kaitlin.jpg

Kaitlin Never Felt Like She Was Working Out!

“CIZE is the first fitness program that’s helped me achieve my goals beyond the scale. When it’s time to CIZE it up, I just let go and have fun. Before I know it, I’m drenched in sweat and burned a ton of calories—yet I never felt like I ‘worked out’. Each routine has its own flavor and style, which not only challenges my brain but also my body. Now I have a better attitude at work and live each day feeling happier, healthier and lighter. CIZE is unlike anything else out there! If you never want to feel like you’re working out again, then CIZE is the program for you. You get to learn professional dance routines to incredible music and it’s paired with an awesome nutrition plan. If you want to sizedown your waistline, you should definitely start to CIZE it up!”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/cize-shakeology-results-kenia.jpg

Kenia Changed The Way She Sees Her Future Because of CIZE!

“CIZE helped me lose weight and get in shape because I was committed to the program and the nutrition plan. I did not miss one day in my 30-day journey. And when I danced, I gave it everything I had—even on those days when I felt I had two left feet. It also allowed me to revisit my past and let that little girl inside me who wanted to be a dancer know that she is indeed a dancer! CIZE has not only changed my views of the past and present, it has reshaped the way I look at my future. It has taught me to dream unapologetically, as well as given me a new way to express myself through dance. Its music fuels my soul and releases my mind of all its worrisome thoughts. My favorite thing about CIZE is that it doesn’t feel like exercise and I find myself wanting more, even after class is over. I go home every day after class and rehearse for an extra hour (sometimes I’m at it for even two or three hours) just so I can master the moves. I seriously can’t get enough of CIZE—it’s my most delicious addiction. I encourage all my friends to try CIZE because not only will it help them with their fitness goals, it will also do amazing things for their mind, body, and soul that they never imagined. Because Shaun T is such a great instructor, this program will transform people who thought they could not dance into dancers. It’ll bring families and communities together, and it will put a permanent smile on anyone’s face because it gives you that feeling of being fierce! Thank you, Beachbody, for changing my life.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/ciz-review-stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Has Never Felt More Alive in Her Life!

“CIZE IS changing my life in more ways then one. The biggest change is happening on the inside because CIZE is helping me learn how to let go and freely express my whole self. My favorite thing about CIZE is how freakin FUN it is! I LOVE the way I feel when I get a routine down, especially if it looks particularly challenging. When I’m in it, I’m like, Yah girl, WORK IT! I think everyone should try CIZE because it’s too fun not to! So many people dread working out, but when you’re having so much fun doing it, you actually look forward to it. Plus, it doesn’t even feel like work. CIZE isn’t just ‘The end of exercise’—for me, it’s the start of a new journey of self-discovery and living in the present moment. I’ve never felt more alive.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/ciz-review-melissa.jpg

Melissa Says There's NOTHING Like CIZE On The Market!

“CIZE was so much fun and has given me confidence and swag in all areas of my life. The music is current and the choreography is actual dance choreography; I was not just being taught to do the two-step and throw my hands up in the air. My body moved in ways I never imagined and I was truly dancing like the professionals Prior to CIZE I’d always find ways to disrupt my workouts. I’d check my phone, tie my shoe, answer text messages, etc. But with CIZE, there was no time for distractions. I had to concentrate to learn the moves. My mind, body and soul were completely engaged and I sweated more, and pusher harder, than ever before. There’s nothing else like CIZE on the market. It doesn’t matter if you know how to dance or not, you’ll get so much out of this program—weight loss, happiness, confidence, and LIFE!”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/cize-shakeology-reviews-lisa.jpg

Lisa Was Finally Able To Lose Weight Because of CIZE & Shakeology!

“Even though I was exercising 3–4 times a week, I wasn’t seeing or feeling the results I was hoping for. I was constantly getting sick, felt gross, and was extremely unhappy. I knew I couldn’t live like this anymore, but didn’t know what to do. So when I discovered that I could use my dancing roots to lose weight and get in shape, I gave CIZE a shot—and I’m so glad I did because it completely transformed my life. CIZE was my first introduction to one of Shaun T’s programs and I was blown away by his ability to motivate and inspire. He was funny and uplifting, and nothing about this program felt like exercise! I could have been in a sour mood that day, but as soon the music came on, all my stress disappeared and I escaped into the dance moves. After each workout I was so incredibly energized, happy, sweaty, and recharged. I was addicted to his workouts. Shakeology was also a key player in my success. I’ve been drinking Shakeology since March and can’t imagine NOT having it in my life because it has made a tremendous impact on my overall health and wellness. As a busy working mom of two young boys, I love the fact that Shakeology provides me with the nutrition and energy I need to plow through each day. Thanks to Beachbody’s programs and products, I’ve realized that fitness isn’t a destination, it is a journey, and I’m thrilled to finally be on the right path.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/cize-shakeology-review-jeffrey.jpg

From ZERO Dance Experience to Playing CIZE Over and Over!

“I’ve always exercised a few times a week and have been in relatively good shape, yet I’ve never felt like I was reaching my full potential. When my wife and I learned about CIZE, we decided to take the challenge together so we could motivate each other while holding each other accountable. The thing I like most about this program is that it’s unlike any other workout I’ve ever tried! While other workouts felt tedious and the trainers did little to keep me motivated, CIZE was different. Much different! There are various styles of routines within the program and all are loaded with Shaun T’s high energy and catchy music. When it was time to CIZE it up, I felt challenged to do better than the last time. And after each workout, I truly did feel like I wanted to CIZE it up again. On many occasions, I was so pumped that I replayed it a few extra times. The combination of exercising and eating healthier every single day had an immediate effect on me. After just the first week I saw results in my waist. By the end of the second week, I saw definition in my abs that I had never seen before. This only motivated me to, in the words of Shaun T, Dig Deeper! The nutrition guide provided me with meal ideas that were fast, healthy, and easily fit into my hectic daily routine. Plus, I drank Shakeology daily, which helped curb my cravings for snacks and sweets. I ended up losing over 11 pounds and had to buy all new pants because nothing fit anymore. I’ve never felt better about myself and I feel like a whole new person. I have an amazing sense of accomplishment after completing this program that I will carry with me into this new lifestyle. Thank you, Beachbody!”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/22-minutes-hard-corps-shakeology-reviews-stephenie.jpg

Feels a Million Times Better About Herself Than She Ever Has

"22 Minute Hard Corps workouts were not easy and I had to work hard at getting through them each and every day, but they were worth it—in so many ways. Not only did I lose weight and inches, but I also got great results in my abs and arms. But honestly, I didn’t expect to get the kind of results I did in just 22 minutes a day. However, with the high-intensity 22-minute workouts in combination with the diet, including Shakeology, I did get results. Amazing results. And today, I feel a million times better about myself than I ever have."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/22-minutes-hard-corps-shakeology-reviews-lourdes.jpg

22 Minute Hard Corps & Shakeology Were Exactly What Her Body Needed

“I lost 16 pounds and 12 inches with 22 Minute Hard Corps. Not only do I feel absolutely amazing, I’m overflowing with confidence! The workouts were pretty easy to do, which is why I lost so much weight. I truly didn’t expect to lose this much weight from working out for only 22 minutes a day. I’m still amazed at the results I got in such a short period of time. I really loved Tony as a trainer. He gets in your face and inspires you to give it your all. He has a great attitude and makes you want to push harder and harder with every single rep. Tony truly did deliver on his promise of basic training with epic results. Compared to other programs I’ve tried in the past, 22 Minute Hard Corps is the best of the best! It’s the shortest workout I’ve ever done, as well as the most effective. I really did get much better results than I ever expected. They’re not lying when they say 22 Minute Hard Corps is intense, quick, and effective. Incorporating Shakeology into my diet was great because not only was it delicious, it really filled me up. 22 Minute Hard Corps and Shakeology were exactly what my body needed in order to change the way it did — as quickly as it did. This combination had perfect symmetry to it and I couldn’t be happier with the experience, or with the results! Thanks, Beachbody.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/22-minutes-hard-corps-shakeology-review-ulbens.jpg

Truly Never Expected to Get Great Results!

"After finishing the 22 Minute Hard Corps program, I feel great! I’m 16 pounds lighter and have a ton of definition all over my body. I truly never expected to get great results in just 22 minutes a day so I was shocked as I witnessed my body transforming before my very eyes. One thing I really liked about this program is that it’s made up of bodyweight-resistance exercises that you can do anywhere. And I mean, ANYWHERE! Tony’s energy was outstanding, and he constantly motivated me to keep pushing myself to the very end. And when I reached the end, and we’re talking 22 minutes here, I was completely exhausted! And I really loved drinking Shakeology because it helped me sustain my energy throughout the day. Energy I definitely needed to help me get through this program."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/22-minutes-hard-corps-shakeology-review-houston.jpg

Houston Never Felt So Great!

"I really liked that Tony designed this program to be effective and hard-hitting — it reminded me exactly of what I went through during the Marine Corps Reserves Boot Camp several years ago. And compared to other workout programs I’ve tried in the past, this one was so much more intense. I even developed strength in muscles that I felt like I’d never used before. I tell all my friends who want to get into shape that if they did this program and gave their all on each rep for only 22 minutes a day, they’d get great results! Shakeology was also key to my transformation because it really did help me ditch my junk-food cravings. Not only did I consume it daily, which quickly filled me up and fueled me up, but it was super-easy to take with me on-the- go and it always helped curb my hunger pangs. The combo of 22 Minute Hard Corps and Shakeology truly is a game-changer. At least it was for me. Thanks, Tony. And thank you, Beachbody! I’ve never felt so great.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-shakeology-review-monika.jpg

Monika Lost More Weight Than She Expected in Only 60 Days!

“At my pre-weight of 135.5 lbs., I was overweight and had too much body fat on me, especially around my midsection. My goal with INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology was to lose 10 lbs. and 5% body fat, but I exceeded that goal by losing 15.5 lbs. and 10% body fat. I loved the variety of the daily workouts and learned a lot about meal planning and portion control. Chocolate Shakeology with a banana and almond milk is my favorite. It killed all my junk-food cravings and kept me full for hours. I love this product! It also curbed my hunger headaches instantly. Plus, Shakeology gave me the energy I was looking for to play a sport.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-shakeology-results-danielle.jpg

Danielle Used To Think She Was Healthy. Now She Knows What REAL Health Feels Like!

“I used to think I was healthy. But after 60 days of INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology, I discovered that I was wrong. I was completely UNHEALTHY! No wonder I lacked confidence and felt tired all the time. I really loved the 30-minute time frame and the body weight workouts. I got in, got out, and got results. Shakeology was great because it helped me lose my cravings for salty snacks. And now, I honestly crave Shakeology.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-shakeology-review-tanya.jpg

Tanya Couldn't Lose Weight Until She Did MAX 30 & Shakeology!

"After gaining 40 pounds while pregnant I was shocked that that losing the baby weight wasn’t as easy as I thought. I was running 15K’s, half-marathons, even participated in my company’s sponsored fitness campaign, but I just couldn’t lose the weight. I watched what I ate and even used a meal replacement, from a local fitness store, yet got minimal results. That’s when I turned to INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology—and I’m so glad I did. Within the first few days the scale finally moved! My original goal was to lose those “last 10 pounds” and get back to my pre-pregnancy weight. But when I hit that goal I became motivated to lose even more. Not only did I lose weight, but I greatly improved my muscle tone, strength, and energy. When I started I could barely do one push-up, not even a modified one, but now I just pound them out. I firmly believe that Shakeology had a HUGE impact on my results. I started noticing a difference within days after I began drinking it. I love it so much that I even signed up to receive it every month. Not only did I lose over 12 ½ pounds and drop 4 dress sizes with INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology, best of all, I fit back into my old jeans that I haven’t worn in a few years!”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-shakeology-review-bob.jpg

Bob Improved His Focus At Work & Feels Fired Up For the Future!

“When INSANITY MAX:30 was introduced, I got that gut feeling that THIS is the program that would change my life—and it did. In 60 days I lost 28 pounds, 11 inches total, and went from 15.2% body fat to 10.8%. I can finally see my abs, but most importantly, I feel incredibly lean and in charge of my life. All those amazing results were 100% fueled by INSANITY MAX:30, Shakeology, and the “Nutrition to the Max” food guide. I drank Vegan Chocolate Shakeology daily and found it most effective as a post-workout shake. Shakeology gave me the right nutrition and energy to feel great right after my workouts and prepare for the next day of success. The thing I loved most about INSANITY MAX:30 was the fact that it was short and intense. Plus, the nutrition plan was simple enough to stay committed to throughout the entire day. Now I sleep for 5 hours and feel AMAZINGLY rested. My focus at work has improved and I’m fired up for the future. I feel BETTER at 30 than I did when I was 18 years old. Now I look young and have the energy I need to tackle life. Thanks INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology!”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-shakeology-reviews-taylor.jpg

Taylor Got Better Results in 30 Mins a Day Than Working Out At a Gym With Tons of Equipment!

"After losing 22 pounds with INSANITY MAX:30 and Shakeology I feel amazing and have more energy than ever before! I went from 16% body fat to 9% and lost 5 inches overall. I can take off my shirt in front of anyone and not think twice about it. My confidence is through the roof and my self-esteem continues to grow. INSANITY MAX:30 completely changed my life. Shaun T. pushed me to the point of hating him during the workouts, yet loving him afterwards. He inspired me to do better than I ever thought was possible and was pushed to my max—which is why I got amazing results. I’ve gotten better results with these 30-minute workouts in 60 days than I have by working out in gyms for years with tons of equipment. Plus, I made it my New Year’s Resolution to not miss a single day of Shakeology. So far, so good!"
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/insanity-max-30-shakeology-reviews-daryl.jpg

Daryl Finally Has Endurance & Can Perform Activities He Hasn't Done in Years!

“My goal was to lose 25 lbs. in 60 days, and I ended up losing 29! Yes, INSANITY MAX:30 was intense and required commitment, but it was all worth it. The hardest part was simply telling myself to “push” every day. Now I feel like a different person. I finally have endurance and can perform activities I haven’t been able to do in years (such as jumping and lunging) with ease, and my knee pain went away. Plus, Shakeology took away most of my cravings. I used to eat fast food and sweets 80% of the time, and I almost ALWAYS skipped breakfast. But not anymore. Cake, cookies, ice cream, cheesecake — they no longer have control over me. Shakeology was a great meal substitute and a huge energy boost.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-emily.jpg

P90X3 & Shakeology Transformed Emily's Life!

“At 21 I was completely out of shape, had no energy, and my confidence was diminishing by the day. I was a full-time student who waited tables, ate whatever was available (and free), and partied a little too much. But after packing on 30 lbs. since high school and feeling horrible, I turned to P90X3 and Shakeology for help. Since X3 is only a 30-minute workout, it left me with NO EXCUSES! And because Chocolate Shakeology tastes like a milkshake, it left me with NO REASON to crave anything else. I now know what my body needs for fuel to work and feel good. I feel like I’m 16 again and can conquer any challenge that comes my way. And I only have P90X3 and Shakeology to thank for changing my life!”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-christina.jpg

Christina Now Has Stronger Relationships Because She Loves Herself Now!

“Before P90X3, I had never been heavier (other than being pregnant). I felt gross, unattractive, and my bad food choices were out of hand. I was a very unhappy and unmotivated mother and wife. Then one morning as I was stuffing my face, I heard Tony Horton’s voice on TV, saw people’s transformations, and got inspired. I looked over at my girls eating their unhealthy breakfasts and decided it was time to make a positive change—for all of us! I never imagined my ‘soft’ body could transform into an athletic, strong, and lean body in just 90 days with 30-minute workouts, drinking Shakeology, and changing my diet! But now I have muscles popping out that I didn’t even know were there. To be able to lose what I did in just 30 minutes a day is beyond amazing! And Shakeology truly was my game-changer. My sweet tooth is now satisfied and I no longer dive into my kids’ candy bars. I will drink Shakeology forever because of what it does for my body. Now that I’m working out, eating healthy, and feeling good about myself, all of my relationships are so much stronger than before.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-katie.jpg

Katie is No Longer Depressed & Has Stopped Hiding Behind Baggy Clothes!

“Before P90X3 and Shakeology I was depressed about my body and hid behind baggy clothes. I was always out of breath and had no energy or motivation to do anything. But now that I was a new mom, I knew I had to change for my son. On Day 1 of X3 I cried because it was so hard. When I did that same workout in the last month, I rocked it out! And Shakeology has completely changed my life—I’ll drink it forever. My digestion is better, I have more energy, and my skin and hair are growing like crazy. Plus, it stopped my cravings for junk food! After losing 32 pounds I’m a completely different person. I have so much more confidence and am looking forward to going bikini shopping.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/p90x3-shakeology-review-caleb.jpg

Caleb No Longer Feels Average, Tired, Or Uninspired - Instead, He's An Overcomer!

"Prior to my transformation, I truly believe the results I saw in others were NOT attainable for myself. I was in my third year of medical residency and was exhausted from working 80+-hour weeks. Plus, after battling cancer at 15, most of my left shoulder had been removed, which left me believing that getting fit wasn’t an option for me. But thanks to my wife, and TurboFire whipping her into shape, I ditched my excuses and gave fitness a shot. P90X3 was perfect for my busy life. Every moment of the workout had a purpose and propelled me toward success. But I couldn’t have completed those 90 days without Shakeology and E&E. Shakeology started my days off on the right foot, providing me with the nutrition my body desperately needed. And E&E gave me energy to plow through the tough workouts. In just 3 months I lost nearly 40 pounds, dropped several pant sizes, and regained a confidence in my own strength and athleticism. I no longer felt average, tired, or uninspired—instead, I was an overcomer."
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/p90x3-shakeology-review-leland.jpg

Leland's Friends Assume He's Been Living in the Gym!... Nope! It's P90X3 & Shakeology!

“After a sports injury sidelined me 2 years ago, I ballooned up to 185 pounds. For the first time in my life, no longer was I the “fit guy” and it really depressed me. But after connecting with others on Beachbody Message Boards, my P90X3 transformation began. Plus, I started drinking Shakeology, which gives me tons more energy and an overall feeling of well-being. Now that I’m down 20 lbs. and am seriously ripped, my confidence is back, my mood has improved, and I’m loving life once again. My friends assume I’ve been living in the gym these past few months, but are surprised to learn that I only spend 30 minutes a day working out in my living room.”
http://www.onesteptoweightloss.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/p90x3-shakeology-reviews-christian.jpg

Christian Increased His Energy, Confidence, & Self Worth with P90X3 & Shakeology!

"In just 90 days, not only did I increase my energy, stamina, and strength, I also exceeded my other goal, which was to do as many pull-ups as my age (I beat that goal and topped out at 40). Plus, I drank Shakeology every single day, which was integral to my success. Not only was Shakeology an excellent meal replacement, it curbed my late-night cravings. Today, my energy is through the roof. My confidence and sense of self-worth has skyrocketed. And I can finally handle the demanding play schedule of my three crazy boys with ease. Working out and eating right every day has now become a part of my life. Thanks, Beachbody!”

Here’s the Best Part! You can save over $70 when you buy Insanity MAX 30 & Shakeology together in a Beachbody Challenge Pack. These Challenge Packs are EXCLUSIVE OFFERS that cannot be found on Amazon, Ebay, and not even on Beachbody.com! Claim your Insanity MAX 30 Challenge Pack below:

Order Insanity MAX 30 Challenge Pack!Order Insanity MAX 30 Challenge Pack!

Back to Table of Contents

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *